DETROIT TIGER FANS!
For full access to all our areas, please register (free), there are areas that do not show up until you register and log-in.
DETROIT TIGER FANS!
For full access to all our areas, please register (free), there are areas that do not show up until you register and log-in.
DETROIT TIGER FANS!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

DETROIT TIGER FANS!

A place for Detroit Tiger Fans to come together for a bit of fun

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Please log in and join in the fun of game day threads (GDT) and in overall Tigers chat.
CONGRATS TO CABRERA AND HUNTER on winning 2013 Silver Slugger Awards!
DETROIT TIGERS - 2011, 2012 & 2013 AL CENTRAL DIVISION CHAMPS!

I am a Student Teacher :D

Go down 
+3
iluvpudge7
gs78
Yanks
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Yanks
Oneonta Tiger
Oneonta Tiger
Yanks

Male
Number of posts : 107
Favorite Current Tiger(s) : Farnsworth
Registration date : 2008-09-15

I am a Student Teacher :D Empty
PostSubject: I am a Student Teacher :D   I am a Student Teacher :D Icon_minipostedMon Sep 15, 2008 11:33 pm

just wanted to say that i am a student teacher Smile
need my teaching credentials
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/callmeyanks
gs78
Detroit Tiger
Detroit Tiger
gs78

Male
Number of posts : 27687
Favorite Current Tiger(s) : Dontrelle Willis, Brandon Inge, Maggs, Verlander, Granderson, Pudge and Todd Jones
Registration date : 2007-10-06

PostSubject: Re: I am a Student Teacher :D   I am a Student Teacher :D Icon_minipostedTue Sep 16, 2008 1:22 am

Yanks wrote:
just wanted to say that i am a student teacher Smile
need my teaching credentials

clap
Back to top Go down
iluvpudge7
Erie SeaWolf
Erie SeaWolf
iluvpudge7

Female
Number of posts : 2194
Favorite Current Tiger(s) : Not sure yet...

PostSubject: Re: I am a Student Teacher :D   I am a Student Teacher :D Icon_minipostedTue Sep 16, 2008 1:35 am